http://www.fva.is/harpa/comenius/index.htm

 
Participating schools
Plan and activities
Form for data files
Coordinator of the project:
Caterina Lerro
lerrocat@libero.it
Italy Francesca D'Aponte

Anna Greco

Caterina Lerro
lerrocat@libero.it

Luisa Marro
luisa.marro@tin.it

Plan and work 2000- 2001; Italian version

Plan and work 2000- 2001; English version

Maria D'Avalos
Sister Giulia [Guilia de Marco]
Luisa Sanfelice
Beautiful Bianca's Ghost
The Birth of Capri
Giovanna D'Angio' I
Giovanna D'Angio' II
The Soricella's Spring
The Old Lady of Carnival
Ulysses and the Mermaids
Victoria, the Devil of Mergellina
Donna Carmela
The Sybil of Cuma
Donn’Anna Carafa
Saint Gennaro's Female Relatives
Naples Patron Saint Ladies
Lucrezia d’Alagno
Vittoria Colonna
Iceland Harpa Hreinsdóttir
harpa@ismennt.is

Jón Árni Friðjónsson

jaf@ismennt.is
 

Norse Mythology; Goddesses, Giantesses and Women

Women in the Sagas

Hungary Eva Misky Kovarine
misky@server.apaczai-dvar.sulinet.hu

Barna
kovacsbarna@yahoo.com

Janos
gaal@server.apaczai-dvar.sulinet.hu
 

Blanka Teleki
Ilona Zrinyi
Saint Erzsébet
Erzsébet (Kotromanic)
Dorottya Kanizsai
Tere Brunszwik
Zsuzsanna Lórántffy
Germany Julius Würz
Renate Hofmann
 
 
Finland Raija Nieminen, 
School e-mail :
raija.nieminen@edu.muurame.fi
Private e-mail : raija.nieminen@pp.inet.fi 

Elina Vettenranta
elina.vettenranta@edu.muurame.fi 

Anu Halvari
anu.halvari@edu.muurame.fi

Jukka Jokinen
jukka.jokinen@edu.muurame.fi

Heli Vuorela
heli.vuorela@edu.muurame.fi
 

See the project's Finnish webpages, at 

http://www.muurame.fi/palvelut/vapaa/koulutus/projekti/